Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ROTTA, Rudy Blue Inside

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPEC2057

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

ROTTA, Rudy: Blue Inside

Italy's bluesrocker no.1 with a new set of original material. - Digipak. RUDY ROTTA - voc/gtr, MICHELE PAPADIA - pno, PIER MINGOTTI - bass, ADRIANO MOLINARI -drums, etc.


ROTTA, Rudy - Blue Inside Medium 1
1: Lady  
2: I Been Up I Been Low  
3: Got A Hold On Me  
4: No One Cares  
5: Had A Friend  
6: Gimme Some  
7: Rock Me  
8: You're Gone (instr. version)  
9: Bad Bad Feelin'  
10: She'd Hurt Too  
11: Lady Reprise  


Artikeleigenschaften von ROTTA, Rudy: Blue Inside

  • Interpret: ROTTA, Rudy

  • Albumtitel: Blue Inside

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Blue Inside

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0880831056328

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über ROTTA, Rudy - Blue Inside
Customer evaluation "Blue Inside"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ROTTA, Rudy: Blue Inside"

The fields marked with * are required.