Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ROOSTERS Henhouse Riot

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFT084

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.17 *

ROOSTERS: Henhouse Riot

(2008/FOOT TAPPING) 12 tracks


Roosters, The - Henhouse Riot CD 1
1: Treat Your Man
2: Call Me The Breeze
3: Mean Woman Blues
4: Lonesome Me
5: Rooster Rock
6: Ain't Got No Home
7: Purr Kitty Purr
8: One Sided Love Affair
9: I Didn't Like It
10: Teenage Boogie
11: You Can Do No Wrong
12: I've Had Enouth


Artikeleigenschaften von ROOSTERS: Henhouse Riot

  • Interpret: ROOSTERS

  • Albumtitel: Henhouse Riot

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Henhouse Riot
  • Release date 2008
  • Label FOOT TAPPIN'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060055813920

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über ROOSTERS - Henhouse Riot
Customer evaluation "Henhouse Riot"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ROOSTERS: Henhouse Riot"

The fields marked with * are required.