Article successfully added.

The Roomates Dawning (2012)

Dawning (2012)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

$18.05 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDCHD1338
  • 0.1
(2012/ACE) 28 tracks more

The Roomates: Dawning (2012)

(2012/ACE) 28 tracks

Article properties: The Roomates: Dawning (2012)

  • Interpret: The Roomates

  • Album titlle: Dawning (2012)

  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Label Ace Records

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0029667049726

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Roomates, The - Dawning (2012) CD 1
01 Dawning The Roomates
02 Ala-Men-Sy The Roomates
03 In My Room The Roomates
04 Music To Watch Girls By The Roomates
05 Crazy Girl The Roomates
06 Where Or When The Roomates
07 Miss America The Roomates
08 Oh I Wonder Why The Roomates
09 She Cried The Roomates
10 Please Believe Me The Roomates
11 Baby Stay Away From Me The Roomates
12 I Promised The Roomates
13 Tiny Cloud The Roomates
14 Please Listen To Me The Roomates
15 Dry Your Eyes The Roomates
16 Lonely World The Roomates
17 A Fool Like Me The Roomates
18 Paradise For Two The Roomates
19 Let's Call It A Day The Roomates
20 The Answer Is No The Roomates
21 No One Knows The Roomates
22 Just For You The Roomates
23 Smile Through The Teardrops The Roomates
24 That's Not The Way Love's Meant To Be The Roomates
25 Don't Be A Fool In Love The Roomates
26 Where Are You Now The Roomates
27 Guardian Angel The Roomates
28 Don't Let Her Call Me The Roomates
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Dawning (2012)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von The Roomates
Church Bells Ringing Everywhere (33rpm, 7inch, EP, PS)
The Roomates: Church Bells Ringing Everywhere (33rpm, 7inch,... Art-Nr.: 33ET15077

only 2x still available
Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$9.62 *
Complete - Starring Cathy Jean
The Roomates: Complete - Starring Cathy Jean Art-Nr.: CDMV68924

Item has to be restocked

$16.92 *