Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carson Robison Blue Train River

catalog number: CDJAS3577

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.63 *

Carson Robison: Blue Train River

(2007/JASMINE) 26 tracks


Robison, Carson - Blue Train River CD 1
1: I Was Born In Old Wyoming
2: Just Break The News To Mother
3: Life Gets Tee-Jus Don't It
4: Naw I Don't Wanna Be Rich
5: Plain Talk
6: Nobody's Darling But Mine
7: The West Ain't What It Used To Be
8: Ramblin' Cowboy
9: Ninety Nine Years
10: The Runaway Train
11: Darling Nellie Gray
12: Home On The Range
13: Cowboy Yodelling Song
14: The Old Grey Mare Is Back Where She Used To B
15: The Prison Fire
16: Ain't Yer Coming Out Tonight?
17: Open Up The Pearly Gates
18: Wind In The Mountains
19: Way Out West In Kansas
20: Strawberry Roan
21: Rockin' & Rollin' With Grandmaw (On Saturday
22: In The Cumberland Mountains
23: When The Bloom Is On The Sage
24: Don't Let My Spurs Get Rusty While I'm Gone
25: More 'N' More Tee-Jus, Ain't It ?
26: Blue River Train


Artikeleigenschaften von Carson Robison: Blue Train River

  • Interpret: Carson Robison

  • Albumtitel: Blue Train River

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Blue Train River
  • Release date 2007
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 0604988357721

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Carson Robison - Blue Train River
Customer evaluation "Blue Train River"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carson Robison: Blue Train River"

The fields marked with * are required.