Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Duke Robillard Independently Blue

catalog number: CDDFG8741

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.75 *

Duke Robillard: Independently Blue

(2013 'Dixiefrog) 52:40/12, 8-plated Digipak
‚Groovin‘ Slow‘ might also have been a suitable headline for this album. As a vocalist, the Duke’s getting very close to Dr. John’s scratchy roadhouse blues style. Great music, as usual. Great performance.
Duke Robillard – gtr/voc, Bruce Bears – pno/org, Brad Hallen – bass, Mark Teixeira – drums. Special guest: Monster Mike Welch – gtr (all tracks).



Duke Robillard - Independently Blue Medium 1
1: I Woundn't-a Done That
2: Below Zero
3: Stapled To The Chicken's Back
4: Patrol Wagon Blues
5: Laurene
6: Moongate
7: I'm Still Laughing
8: Strollin' With Lowell And BB
9: You Won't Ever
10: This Man, This Monster
11: Groovin' Slow
12: If This Is Love


Artikeleigenschaften von Duke Robillard: Independently Blue

  • Interpret: Duke Robillard

  • Albumtitel: Independently Blue

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Independently Blue
  • Label DIXIE FROG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 3149028037029

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Robillard, Duke"

Duke Robillard

Geboren 4. Oktober 1948 in Woonsocket, Rhode Island, Us-amerikanischer Blues Sänger und Gitarrist. Gründer von Roomful of Blues

Presseartikel über Duke Robillard - Independently Blue
Customer evaluation "Independently Blue"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Duke Robillard: Independently Blue"

The fields marked with * are required.