Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Robban Broken Hearted Again

Broken Hearted Again

catalog number: CDRAMA0215

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.36 *

Robban: Broken Hearted Again

(2015/Ramaound) 10 tracks. Robban Hagnäs, bassman of the Wentus Blues Band, and a bunch of Scandinavian musicians went into the studio to record for 3 days.Own songs und songs from Dylan, Guy Clarke, Billy Joe Shave and Solomon Burke. Great blues from Scandinavia: Robban Hagnas - voc,bass, Bengan Blomgren – gtr, Pekka Gröhn - kbds, Daniel Hjerppe – drums,perc, Michael Ford - temor sax, Rickard Slotte - trumpet, Sebastian Back - bariton sax, Mats Långbacka - trumpet, Charlotta Kerbs, Jessica Riippa and Fanny Sjölind.- backing voc. Special guest: Louise Hoffsten - voc on 2 tracks.

Great Blues From Scandinavia



Robban - Broken Hearted Again Medium 1
1: How Will I Survive Without You  
2: 16 Again  
3: Broken Hearted Again  
4: Tomorrow Is A Long Time  
5: You´re The Kind Of Trouble  
6: Desperados Waiting For A Train  
7: Black Rose  
8: Stay With You  
9: Heart Of Mine  
10: Feel Much Better  


Artikeleigenschaften von Robban: Broken Hearted Again

  • Interpret: Robban

  • Albumtitel: Broken Hearted Again

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Broken Hearted Again
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 6430026753378

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Robban - Broken Hearted Again
Customer evaluation "Broken Hearted Again"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Robban: Broken Hearted Again"

The fields marked with * are required.