Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Cowboy Slim Rinehart King Of The Border Radio

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHOTR129

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.18 *

Cowboy Slim Rinehart: King Of The Border Radio

(2008/HEART OF TEXAS) 20 tracks (51:41) rare, timeless Hillbilly & Western programm from 1930s Texas Radio transcriptions. Superb material, digitally mastered from analog sources.


Rinehart, Cowboy Slim - King Of The Border Radio CD 1
1: The End Of The World
2: Put Me In Your Pocket
3: I Had But Fifty Cents
4: Give My Love To Nellie, Jack
5: Great Speckled Bird
6: The Man In The Moon Is A Cowhand
7: An Old Saddle For Sale
8: Drifting To That Home
9: True Blue Bill
10: The Return Of The Gay Cabellero
11: Cowboy Jack
12: The Fate Of The Mountaineer's Bride
13: Frankie And Johnny
14: Among The Budded Roses
15: Red River Valley
16: Letter Edged In Black
17: Rovin' Gambler
18: Little Rosewood
19: I'll Go Riding Down
20: All The Things That Might Have
21: Don't Be Ashamed of Mother
22: The Dream Of A Miner's Child
23: Eastbound Train
24: Gathering Flowers From The Hillside


Artikeleigenschaften von Cowboy Slim Rinehart: King Of The Border Radio

  • Interpret: Cowboy Slim Rinehart

  • Albumtitel: King Of The Border Radio

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title King Of The Border Radio
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 0821252412928

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Cowboy Slim Rinehart - King Of The Border Radio
Customer evaluation "King Of The Border Radio"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Cowboy Slim Rinehart: King Of The Border Radio"

The fields marked with * are required.

Boone, Pat: The Ballads...

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 * Instead of: $20.00 *

Various Artists: Burg Waldeck...

Content: 1.0000

$89.63 * Instead of: $112.04 *