Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Riders In The Sky Public Cowboy (2007)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU0593

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.98 *

Riders In The Sky: Public Cowboy (2007)

(2007/ROUNDER) 16 tracks - expanded and remastered tribute to Gene Autry with new notes by Ranger Doug.


Riders In The Sky - Public Cowboy (2007) CD 1
1: Back In The Saddle Again
2: Sioux City Sue
3: Mexicali Rose
4: You Are My Sunshine
5: Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
6: Can't Shake The Sands Of Texas From My Shoes
7: That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
8: Be Honest With Me
9: Blue Canadian Rockies
10: Lonely River
11: South Of The Border
12: Ridin' Down The Canyon
13: Bonus:
14: Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
15: The Last Roundup
16: Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
17: Tumbling Tumbleweeds


Artikeleigenschaften von Riders In The Sky: Public Cowboy (2007)

  • Interpret: Riders In The Sky

  • Albumtitel: Public Cowboy (2007)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Public Cowboy (2007)
  • Release date 2007
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 0011661059320

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Riders In The Sky - Public Cowboy (2007)
Customer evaluation "Public Cowboy (2007)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Riders In The Sky: Public Cowboy (2007)"

The fields marked with * are required.