Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Restless After Midnight (CD Album)

After Midnight (CD Album)

catalog number: CDNUTA007

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.23 *

Restless: After Midnight (CD Album)

(2011/Madhouse) 11 tracks, re-release of the hard-to-find 1986 album!


Restless - After Midnight (CD Album) CD 1
1: What Can You Say
2: Somebody Told Me
3: The Face
4: Trouble Rides A Fast Horse
5: Bye B B By Bye
6: Do You Really Need To Know
7: You Lose
8: How Can I Find You
9: Dark Blue Sea
10: After Midnight
11: Just A Friend


Artikeleigenschaften von Restless: After Midnight (CD Album)

  • Interpret: Restless

  • Albumtitel: After Midnight (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title After Midnight (CD Album)
  • Release date 2011
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5020015007028

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Restless - After Midnight (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "After Midnight (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Restless: After Midnight (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.