Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

RATIONALS Think Rational! (2-CD)

catalog number: CDWIK2287

weight in Kg 0,120


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$27.44 *

RATIONALS: Think Rational! (2-CD)

(2009/ACE) 34 tracks with 24 page booklet. Michigan rock's golden boys, the mighty Rationals, habe long deserved a legitimate anthology of thire classic mid-60s sides. 'Think Rational serves a double helping of punchy garage and blue-eyed soul from the Ann Arbor group that should have ruled the world.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von RATIONALS: Think Rational! (2-CD)

  • Interpret: RATIONALS

  • Albumtitel: Think Rational! (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Think Rational! (2-CD)
  • Release date 2009
  • Label BIG BEAT

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0029667428729

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Customer evaluation "Think Rational! (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RATIONALS: Think Rational! (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.