Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Marcia Ramirez Life Goes On...

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBFJ0701

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.12 *

Marcia Ramirez: Life Goes On...

(2007/BAREFOOT JACK) 11 tracks - romantic country/pop album


Ramirez, Marcia - Life Goes On... CD 1
1: Black Riviera
2: Easer Not To
3: Get It Right
4: Ticket To Tulsa
5: Give Up You
6: White Line
7: Love Is A Powerfuld Thing
8: Red Paint Smile
9: Almost Me Again
10: Watching An Angel Fall
11: Life Goes On


Artikeleigenschaften von Marcia Ramirez: Life Goes On...

  • Interpret: Marcia Ramirez

  • Albumtitel: Life Goes On...

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Life Goes On...
  • Release date 2007

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0735885713522

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Marcia Ramirez - Life Goes On...
Customer evaluation "Life Goes On..."
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Marcia Ramirez: Life Goes On..."

The fields marked with * are required.