Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

RAGTIME WRANGLERS 15 Smoking Tracks (2011)

catalog number: CDSRV057

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.09 *

RAGTIME WRANGLERS: 15 Smoking Tracks (2011)

(2011/SONIC) 15 tracks (45:49) digipac. Just Listenig To The Recodings, I Love The Enormous Variety Of Tunes. From The Mexican Feel Of Amor Perdido, To The Sleazy Rockin' Sounds Of Red Rod Race And Drivin' All Night, Every Single One Is Of Course Played To Perfection. Their First Instrumental Album Groove A Tune Didn't Leave My Record Player For A Long, Long Time. But I'm Sorry To Say, It Just Hast To Move Over Now!


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von RAGTIME WRANGLERS: 15 Smoking Tracks (2011)


  • Albumtitel: 15 Smoking Tracks (2011)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title 15 Smoking Tracks (2011)
  • Release date 2011
  • Label SONIC

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 3481574160531

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "15 Smoking Tracks (2011)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "RAGTIME WRANGLERS: 15 Smoking Tracks (2011)"

The fields marked with * are required.