Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Eddie Rabbitt All American Country

catalog number: CDCOL8461

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$8.53 *

Eddie Rabbitt: All American Country

(2006/COLLECTABLES) 10 tracks - original recordings,1985-87


Rabbitt, Eddie - All American Country CD 1
1: The Wanderer
2: I Wanna Dance With You
3: We Must Be Doin' Something Right
4: A World Without Love
5: Letter From Home
6: That's Why I Fell In Love With You
7: Gotta Have You
8: Repetitive Regret
9: One-Two-Three, You Really Got A Hold On Me
10: Workin' Out


Artikeleigenschaften von Eddie Rabbitt: All American Country

  • Interpret: Eddie Rabbitt

  • Albumtitel: All American Country

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title All American Country
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0090431846124

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Eddie Rabbitt - All American Country
Customer evaluation "All American Country"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Eddie Rabbitt: All American Country"

The fields marked with * are required.