Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bo Porter Try Your Luck

catalog number: CDRBR5726

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.63 * (33.47 % Saved)
$11.73 *

Bo Porter: Try Your Luck

(2011/RHYTHM BOMB) 13 tracks, a fine example of Texas Country and Texas Country Rock recorded in Austin! Porter is a wellknown local in the Austin area! The cover looks really shitty but the music is just fantastic and that's what counts finally! So open a bottle of Corona, have your spare ribs and fries and enjoy this perfect Texas Barbecue Soundtrack!nf


Bo Porter - Try Your Luck Medium 1
1: It Don't Matter  
2: Speak Your Mind  
3: Mexican Lettuce  
4: Work With Me Baby  
5: Take My Advice  
6: Don't Do It  
7: It Ain't Over Yet  
8: Rattle Your Brain  
9: Heart Full Of Love  
10: I Didn't See That Comin'  
11: Real Good Day  
12: Take Me Back To Luckenbach  
13: Bury Me On Sunday  


Artikeleigenschaften von Bo Porter: Try Your Luck

  • Interpret: Bo Porter

  • Albumtitel: Try Your Luck

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Try Your Luck
  • Release date 2011

  • Price code AH
  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 4260072721265

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bo Porter - Try Your Luck
Customer evaluation "Try Your Luck"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bo Porter: Try Your Luck"

The fields marked with * are required.

Bellhops, The: Rock & Roll

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 * Instead of: $17.63 *

Mad Men: It's A Mad,...

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 *

Adams, Art: Rockin' My...

Content: 1.0000

$18.28 *