Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

POHLMANN BAND, Kris One For Sorrow

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKPB2

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.60 *

POHLMANN BAND, Kris: One For Sorrow

(2011/Rockwerk) 11 tracks.
Great blues rock CD. 10 songs composed by Kris Pohlmann, one by Warren Richardson.
Kris Pohlmann - voc/gtrs, Warren Richardson - backing voc/bass, Elmar Stolley - backing voc/drums/perc.

(2011/Rockwerk) 11 tracks.



POHLMANN BAND, Kris - One For Sorrow Medium 1
1: Soulshaker  
2: One Day Baby  
3: Living A Lie  
4: The Blues Inside  
5: Nothing's real  
6: Believe  
7: Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide  
8: Bad For Me  
9: Don't Mak eA Fool Of Me  
10: One For Sorrow  
11: Heavy On My Soul  


Artikeleigenschaften von POHLMANN BAND, Kris: One For Sorrow

  • Interpret: POHLMANN BAND, Kris

  • Albumtitel: One For Sorrow

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title One For Sorrow
  • Release date 2012
  • Label ROCKWERK

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 4260125292957

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über POHLMANN BAND, Kris - One For Sorrow
Customer evaluation "One For Sorrow"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "POHLMANN BAND, Kris: One For Sorrow"

The fields marked with * are required.