Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bobby Pinson Songs For Somebody

catalog number: CDCBJ4029

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Bobby Pinson: Songs For Somebody

(2006/CASH DADDY) 10 tracks - Brian Adams goes Country - good songs with a rockin' edge;


Bobby Pinson - Songs For Somebody Medium 1
1: Back In My Drinkin' Days  
2: Just To Prove I Could  
3: Don't Think I Don't Think About It  
4: Right To Be Wrong  
5: If I Met God Tonight  
6: I Probably Will  
7: This Close To Heaven  
8: Past Comin' Back  
9: Takin' Up Space  
10: If I Don't Make It Back  


Artikeleigenschaften von Bobby Pinson: Songs For Somebody

  • Interpret: Bobby Pinson

  • Albumtitel: Songs For Somebody

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Americana / Alt.Country / Roots
  • Music Sub-Genre 006 Americana/Alt.Country/Roots
  • Title Songs For Somebody
  • Release date 2006
  • Label CBUJ

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0829569074624

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bobby Pinson - Songs For Somebody
Customer evaluation "Songs For Somebody"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bobby Pinson: Songs For Somebody"

The fields marked with * are required.