Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Pinetop Perkins Boogie Woogie King

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD26011

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.23 *

Pinetop Perkins: Boogie Woogie King

(1976 'Black & Blue') (41:15/08) WILLIE 'PINETOP' PERKINS - pno/voc, LUTHER JOHNSON JR. - gtr, CALVIN JOHNSON - bass, WILLIE SMITH - drums.


Perkins, Pinetop - Boogie Woogie King CD 1
1: Pinetop Is Just Top
2: Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
3: Take A Little Walk With Me
4: Rockin' The Boogie
5: So Many Days
6: Jackson Town Gal
7: Sweet Black Angel
8: Lend Me Your Love


Artikeleigenschaften von Pinetop Perkins: Boogie Woogie King

  • Interpret: Pinetop Perkins

  • Albumtitel: Boogie Woogie King

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Piano Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 915 Piano Blues
  • Title Boogie Woogie King
  • Label EVIDENCE

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0730182601121

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Pinetop Perkins - Boogie Woogie King
Customer evaluation "Boogie Woogie King"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Pinetop Perkins: Boogie Woogie King"

The fields marked with * are required.