Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

PEARLS vs. VELOURS Collectors Gold Series (US)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD450837

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.93 *

PEARLS vs. VELOURS: Collectors Gold Series (US)

(2006/EMPIRE) 20 Onyx Records, New York goodies, remasterd by Walter DeVenne for optimum sound quality.


PEARLS vs. VELOURS - Collectors Gold Series (US) Medium 1
1: Let's You And I Go Steady PEARLS  
2: I Sure Need You PEARLS  
3: Tree In The Meadow PEARLS  
4: Ice Cream Baby PEARLS  
5: It's Love, Love, Love PEARLS  
6: Yuz A Ma Tuz PEARLS  
7: Your Cheatin' Heart PEARLS  
8: My Oh My PEARLS  
9: Wheel Of Love PEARLS  
10: Zippity Zippity Zoom PEARLS  
11: Can I Come Over Tonight? VELOURS  
12: Honey Drop VELOURS  
13: This Could Be The Night VELOURS  
14: Remember VELOURS  
15: What You Do To Me VELOURS  
16: My Love, Come Back VELOURS  
17: Hands Across The Table VELOURS  
18: Where There's A Will VELOURS  
19: Romeo VELOURS  
20: Can I Walk You Home VELOURS  


Artikeleigenschaften von PEARLS vs. VELOURS: Collectors Gold Series (US)

  • Interpret: PEARLS vs. VELOURS

  • Albumtitel: Collectors Gold Series (US)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Label Doo Wop
  • Music Sub-Genre 256 Label Doo Wop
  • Title Collectors Gold Series (US)
  • Release date 2006
  • Label EMWK

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0654545083723

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über PEARLS vs. VELOURS - Collectors Gold Series (US)
Customer evaluation "Collectors Gold Series (US)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "PEARLS vs. VELOURS: Collectors Gold Series (US)"

The fields marked with * are required.