Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Minnie Pearl Live From Grinder's Switch

catalog number: CDGT0618

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.64 * (66.89 % Saved)
$5.84 *

Minnie Pearl: Live From Grinder's Switch

(2009/GUSTO) 12 tracks


Pearl, Minnie - Live From Grinder's Switch CD 1
1: First Grand Ole Opry Appearance
2: Giddy-Up-Go Answer (Song)
3: California Girls
4: Yall Come (Song)
5: Gossip From Grinder´s Switch
6: Alabam
7: Tunnel Of Love
8: Columbus Stockade Blues (Song)
9: Old Maid From Grinder´s Switch
10: Nobody´s Business
11: Uncle Nabob
12: On Top Of Old Smokey (Song)


Artikeleigenschaften von Minnie Pearl: Live From Grinder's Switch

  • Interpret: Minnie Pearl

  • Albumtitel: Live From Grinder's Switch

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Live From Grinder's Switch
  • Label GUSTO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0792014061824

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Minnie Pearl - Live From Grinder's Switch
Customer evaluation "Live From Grinder's Switch"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Minnie Pearl: Live From Grinder's Switch"

The fields marked with * are required.