Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Asie Payton Just Do Me Right (LP)

Just Do Me Right (LP)

catalog number: LP80353

weight in Kg 0,270


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$27.08 *

Asie Payton: Just Do Me Right (LP)

(2016/Fat Possum) 14 tracks.
His CD from 2002, on LP now: Home recordings and previously unreleased studio takes. Rural acoustic and electric blues, some straight stuff, some re-mixes. Asie Payton - voc,gtr feat. Sam Carr - drums, John Herman - Wurlitzer, Tom Malbank - hca, Howe Gleb- org, etc.

Rural acoustic and electric blues



Asie Payton - Just Do Me Right (LP) Medium 1
1: Back to the Bridge  
2: Do Me Right  
3: 1000 Years  
4: I Got a Friend  
5: Need My Help  
6: Livin' in So Much Pain  
7: You Got Me Doin' Things  
8: Why'd You Do It  
9: Nobody But You  
10: Lose My Happy Home  
11: You Don't Want Me  
12: Watch Yourself  
13: Asie's Story  
14: Back to the Bridge  


Artikeleigenschaften von Asie Payton: Just Do Me Right (LP)

  • Interpret: Asie Payton

  • Albumtitel: Just Do Me Right (LP)

  • Amazon Marke FAT POSSUM-PIAS
  • Format LP
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Just Do Me Right (LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label FAT POSSUM

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0045778035311

  • weight in Kg 0.270
Presseartikel über Asie Payton - Just Do Me Right (LP)
Customer evaluation "Just Do Me Right (LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Asie Payton: Just Do Me Right (LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: Vol.5, Rare...

Content: 1.0000

$14.55 * Instead of: $17.11 *