Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Paul 'Wine' Jones Stop Arguing Over Me (LP)

Stop Arguing Over Me (LP)

catalog number: LPFP1030

weight in Kg 0,260


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$27.06 *

Paul 'Wine' Jones: Stop Arguing Over Me (LP)

(2016/Fat Possum) 11 tracks.
To celebrate their 25th anniversary, Fat Possum selected titles from their back catalog to re-release them on LP. This series also includes 'Stop Arguing Over Me' by Paul Wine Jones. His last album, recorded in snowy Detroit. Hypnotic blues from Mississippi. An excellent musical legacy of the bluesman, who died at Krebs in 2005. Download incl.

His last album from 2005



Jones, Paul 'Wine' - Stop Arguing Over Me (LP) LP 1
1: Heels Clickin'
2: Stop Arguing Over Me
3: Watch Me
4: Ain't It a Shame
5: Damn Damn Fool
6: I'm So Lonesome
7: I Don't Want No Woman
8: Went Down Slow
9: Goin' Away Baby
10: Darlin' I Miss You So
11: Down South


Artikeleigenschaften von Paul 'Wine' Jones: Stop Arguing Over Me (LP)

  • Interpret: Paul 'Wine' Jones

  • Albumtitel: Stop Arguing Over Me (LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Stop Arguing Over Me (LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label FAT POSSUM

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0767981103013

  • weight in Kg 0.260
Presseartikel über Paul 'Wine' Jones - Stop Arguing Over Me (LP)
Customer evaluation "Stop Arguing Over Me (LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Paul 'Wine' Jones: Stop Arguing Over Me (LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.