Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Doug Paisley Constant Companion

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNQ025

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Doug Paisley: Constant Companion

(2011/No Quarter) 9 tracks (35:25) ecopac.


Doug Paisley - Constant Companion Medium 1
1: No One But You
2: What I Saw
3: Don't Make Me Wait
4: End Of The Day
5: Bluebird
6: Always Say Goodbye
7: O Heart
8: I Stand Alone
9: Come Here My Love


Artikeleigenschaften von Doug Paisley: Constant Companion

  • Interpret: Doug Paisley

  • Albumtitel: Constant Companion

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Constant Companion
  • Release date 2011
  • Label NO QUARTER

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0899922001253

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Doug Paisley - Constant Companion
Customer evaluation "Constant Companion"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Doug Paisley: Constant Companion"

The fields marked with * are required.