Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Outsiders Collectors Series (CD)

Collectors Series (CD)

catalog number: CDCOL5686

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$53.95 *

The Outsiders: Collectors Series (CD)

CD on COLLECTABLE RECORDS by The Outsiders - Collectors Series (CD)


Outsiders - Collectors Series (CD) CD 1
1: Time Won't Let Me
2: Was It Really Real?
3: Girl In Love
4: What Makes You So Bad
5: Chase Away The Tears
6: Respectable
7: Lost In My World
8: Backwards, Upsidedown!
9: Lonely Man
10: Oh! How It Hurts
11: Since I Lost My Baby
12: Help Me Girl
13: You Gotta Look
14: I'm Not Tryin' To Hurt You
15: I'll Give You Time
16: Don't Take Your Heartaches Out On Me
17: Gotta Leave Us Alone
18: I Just Can't See You Anymore
19: I'll See You In The Summertime
20: And Now You Want My Sympathy
21: Little Bit Of Lovin'
22: We Ain't Gonna Make It
23: Why Shouldn't I Have A Cry Now
24: Think I'm Falling
25: Loving You


Artikeleigenschaften von The Outsiders: Collectors Series (CD)

  • Interpret: The Outsiders

  • Albumtitel: Collectors Series (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Collectors Series (CD)

  • EAN: 0090431568620

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Outsiders - Collectors Series (CD)
Customer evaluation "Collectors Series (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Outsiders: Collectors Series (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.