Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Oates Band The Bluesville Session

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3351201

weight in Kg 0,080


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.54 *

John Oates Band: The Bluesville Session

One half of the successful duo, Hall & Oates. Recorded with his own band, live in the studio. Great rocking singer/songwriter album mixing blues, rock, folk and r&b. Raw vocals and rootsy guitar sounds. Great recording. Recommended. - Green packaging. JOHN OATES - gtr/voc, MARK NEWMAN - gtr, KEVIN McKENDREE - kbds, MICHAEL JUDE - bass, JOHN MICHEL - drums.


John Oates Band - The Bluesville Session Medium 1
1: Mississippi Mile
2: Searchin
3: Come Back Baby
4: It´S Alright
5: All Shook Up
6: Please Send Me Someone To Love
7: Something You Got
8: Deep River
9: Sittin On Top Of The World
10: He Was A Friend Of Mine
11: Dance Hall Girls
12: Maneater


Artikeleigenschaften von John Oates Band: The Bluesville Session

  • Interpret: John Oates Band

  • Albumtitel: The Bluesville Session

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title The Bluesville Session
  • Label 335 RECORDS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0885767256880

  • weight in Kg 0.080
Presseartikel über John Oates Band - The Bluesville Session
Customer evaluation "The Bluesville Session"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Oates Band: The Bluesville Session"

The fields marked with * are required.