Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tim O'Brian Cornbread Nation

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHS4005

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Tim O'Brian: Cornbread Nation

(2005/HOWDY SKIES) 12 tracks


O'Brian, Tim - Cornbread Nation CD 1
1: Hold On
2: Moses
3: Cornbread Nation
4: The Foggy Foggy Dew
5: Let's Go Huntin'
6: Walkin' Boss
7: House Of The Risin' Sun
8: Runnin' Out Of Memory
9: Busted
10: California Blues
11: Boat Up The River
12: When This World Comes To An End


Artikeleigenschaften von Tim O'Brian: Cornbread Nation

  • Interpret: Tim O'Brian

  • Albumtitel: Cornbread Nation

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Cornbread Nation
  • Release date 2005

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0015891400525

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Tim O'Brian - Cornbread Nation
Customer evaluation "Cornbread Nation"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tim O'Brian: Cornbread Nation"

The fields marked with * are required.