Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.



catalog number: CDSC11217

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.36 *


(2010/SUNDAZED) 19 tracks 2000-2010 digipac; A massive dose of dancefloor funk!!! England's seminal New Mastersounds are at the forefront of an international musical revolution, drawing from a deep well of oldschool R&B, soul, funk and jazz influences to create innovative, forward-thinking new music. This career-spanning collection contains 19 jaw-dropping tracks drawn from the band's massively influential body of work.


NEW MASTERSOUND - Masterology Medium 1
1: Baby Bouncer
2: Can't Hold Me Down
3: Land Of Nod
4: Ode To Bobbie Gentry
5: Hole In My Bag
6: All I Want (Right Now)
7: The Minx
8: Better Off Dead
9: La Cova
10: Nervous
11: Thermal Bad
12: Your Love Is Mine
13: Colorado Sun (Jesse's Backyard)
14: The Vandenburg Suite
15: Give Me A Minute (part 2)
16: Dusty Groove
17: Miracles
18: Idris
19: Butter For Yo' Popcorn


Artikeleigenschaften von NEW MASTERSOUND: Masterology

  • Interpret: NEW MASTERSOUND

  • Albumtitel: Masterology

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Masterology
  • Release date 2010
  • Label SUNDAZED

  • Price code VCD7
  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0090771121721

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über NEW MASTERSOUND - Masterology
Customer evaluation "Masterology"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "NEW MASTERSOUND: Masterology"

The fields marked with * are required.