Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Nelson Peace Out (CD)

Peace Out (CD)

catalog number: CDFR106872

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.98 *

Nelson: Peace Out (CD)

(2015/Frontier) 12 tracks.
The twin brothers Matthew and Gunnar Nelson say they've pushed themselves to make the best album they possibly could. Gunnar Nelson says: 'We set a pretty high standard with our previous release with Frontiers - Lightning Strikes Twice. That record received by far the most critical acclaim of any Nelson record to date. Peace Out was expected to be even better, so the goal was to push ourselves to the very limit - past what we believed we could do.' The fourth generation of a musical family that includes grandfather Ozzie Nelson, who was a celebrated big band leader. Their late father Ricky is a member of the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame and credited with creating country-rock.

Twin sons of Ricky Nelson



Nelson - Peace Out (CD) Medium 1
1: Hello Everybody
2: Back in the Day
3: Invincible
4: Let It Ride
5: I Wanna Stay Home
6: On the Bright Side
7: Rockstar
8: Autograph
9: What's Not to Love?
10: You and Me
11: Bad for You
12: Leave the Light on for Me


Artikeleigenschaften von Nelson: Peace Out (CD)

  • Interpret: Nelson

  • Albumtitel: Peace Out (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Peace Out (CD)
  • Release date 2015
  • Label FRONTIER

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 8024391068724

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Nelson - Peace Out (CD)
Customer evaluation "Peace Out (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Nelson: Peace Out (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.