Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

David Nail Fighter (CD)

Fighter (CD)

catalog number: CDMCA2498902

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.63 *

David Nail: Fighter (CD)

(2016/MCA Nashville) 11 tracks.
The fourth album from the MCA Nashville and Grammy nominated recording artist. This is the follow-up to his massive acclaimed 2014 album, I'm A Fire. Fighter features 11 tracks overall including Nail's current hit single 'Night's On Fire' written by Jonathan Singleton and Deric Ruttan. Nail wrote or co-wrote seven songs for Fighter and teamed up with the same producer from his previous successful albums, Frank Liddell, for the project. 'I truly believe this album, from top to bottom, is the first time I have been able to tell my story in real-time of where I am right now as an artist, a husband and a father,' said David Nail.' I wrote more songs for this album than I have for any of my other three so it's already more personal. Fighter speaks to my journey, my life and now to where I am personally and professionally.'

Fourth album from David Nail



Nail, David - Fighter (CD) CD 1
1: Good at Tonight
2: Night's on Fire
3: Ease Your Pain
4: Home
5: Lie with Me
6: I Won't Let You Go
7: Fighter
8: Babies
9: Got Me Gone
10: Champagne Promise
11: Old Man's Symphony


Artikeleigenschaften von David Nail: Fighter (CD)

  • Interpret: David Nail

  • Albumtitel: Fighter (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Fighter (CD)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602547873095

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über David Nail - Fighter (CD)
Customer evaluation "Fighter (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "David Nail: Fighter (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.