Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

NAGY, Greg Fell Toward None

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVIZZ2417

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

NAGY, Greg: Fell Toward None

Great blue sand soul singer, superb guitar player leading a band of fine players: second album from a talented performer, touring the Midwestern states. The album starts off with the only cover, a great grooving version of Freddie King's 'Pack It Up'. The originals are rooted in urban blues, rhythm and blues, and soul. Great vocals, great guitar playing, great band. Premier quality. - Digipak. GREG NAGY, gtr/voc, JIM ALFREDSON - kbds, JIMK SHANEBERGER - bass, KEVIN DUPREE - drums, plus horns.

Artikeleigenschaften von NAGY, Greg: Fell Toward None

  • Interpret: NAGY, Greg

  • Albumtitel: Fell Toward None

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Fell Toward None
  • Label VIZZ TONE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0884501513487

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Fell Toward None"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "NAGY, Greg: Fell Toward None"

The fields marked with * are required.