Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Megan Munroe One More Broken String

One More Broken String
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDMG08451

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.76 *

Megan Munroe: One More Broken String

(2008/MUNROE) 12 tracks (51:46) of self written country/pop tunes and acoustic ballads./ Sympathische Stimmme mit einem unaufdringlichen Mix aus Country/Pop und einigen akustischen Balladen. Alle Titel von Megan Munroe & Brian Oaks.


Megan Munroe - One More Broken String Medium 1
1: Angel On My Shoudel (Devil On My Back)  
2: Nothigng Is Easy Anymore  
3: Moonshine  
4: Pennies In The Ocean  
5: Leavin' Memphis  
6: Angel On Fire  
7: Shameless Fool  
8: Perfect Storm  
9: Belle Meade  
10: Speechless  
11: Lonely Tonight  


Artikeleigenschaften von Megan Munroe: One More Broken String

  • Interpret: Megan Munroe

  • Albumtitel: One More Broken String

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title One More Broken String
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0827912084511

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Megan Munroe - One More Broken String
Customer evaluation "One More Broken String"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Megan Munroe: One More Broken String"

The fields marked with * are required.