Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Johnny B. Moore Troubled World

catalog number: CDDE701

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.28 *

Johnny B. Moore: Troubled World

Brett J. Bonner in his liner notes: 'Johnny goes from the early Chicago sounds of Muddy Waters, Jimmy Reed and Sonny Boy Williamson to the Louisiana roots of Guitar Slim over to the chitlin circuit sounds of Chick Wills back to modern day Chicago with two originals. Johnny's guitar work is more confident and mature than on any of his previous releases and his vocals continue to get stronger and stronger.' Right.


Johnny B. Moore - Troubled World Medium 1
1: Troubled World
2: Keep It To Yourself
3: Sittin' Here Thinkin'
4: I'm Going Upside Your Head
5: The Things That I Used To Do
6: Why You Wanna Do Me Like That
7: Stood Down Baby, Part Two
8: Broke Your Promise
9: Walkin' Through The Park
10: Think Twice
11: It's Too Late Brother


Artikeleigenschaften von Johnny B. Moore: Troubled World

  • Interpret: Johnny B. Moore

  • Albumtitel: Troubled World

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Troubled World
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0038153070120

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Johnny B. Moore - Troubled World
Customer evaluation "Troubled World"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Johnny B. Moore: Troubled World"

The fields marked with * are required.