Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Coco Montoya Suspicion

catalog number: CDAL4871

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.17 *

Coco Montoya: Suspicion

(1999 'Alligator') (55:18/12) Einer der erfolgreichsten Bluesrocker ist nun bei Alligator unter Vertrag. Mehr als zehn Jahre spielte er bei John Mayall; sein neues Album ist variantenreich und präsentiert einen Musiker mit eigenen Stil, in den Einflüße aus Southern Rock, weißem Soul und knallhartem Blues einfließen. Ausgezeichnet / one of the most successful American blues rockers has been signed by Alligator Records. For more than 10 years he worked for John Mayall. His latest CD shows a great diversity of influences from Southern Rock to white Soul, and heavy rocking blues. A good one. COCO MONTOYA - gtr/voc, BENNY YEE - kbds, BOB GLAUB - bass, TONY BRAUNAGLE - drums, etc. plus horns (3 tracks).


Coco Montoya - Suspicion Medium 1
1: Enough Is Enough
2: Casting My Spell
3: I Need Your Love In My Life
4: Fool
5: Don't Take It Personally
6: Get Your Business Straight
7: Trading One Fool For Another
8: Beyond The Blues
9: Good Days,Bad Days
10: What I Know Now
11: You Didn't Think About That
12: Nothing But Love


Artikeleigenschaften von Coco Montoya: Suspicion

  • Interpret: Coco Montoya

  • Albumtitel: Suspicion

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Suspicion

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0014551487128

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Coco Montoya - Suspicion
Customer evaluation "Suspicion"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Coco Montoya: Suspicion"

The fields marked with * are required.