Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MITCHELL, Sam Bottleneck - Slide Guitar

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSGG123

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

MITCHELL, Sam: Bottleneck - Slide Guitar

Back in those days, Sam Mitchell was regarded one of the most talented players from the UK. These recordings were produced by Stefan Grossman. They earned him a good reputation amongst fans and colleagues in the US. SAM MITCHELL - acoustic gtr/electric gtr/Dobro, STEVE YORK - bass, GEORGE BUTLER - drums (3 tracks ea.).


Mitchell, Sam - Bottleneck - Slide Guitar CD 1
1: Ambitextrous March
2: Roll And Tumble
3: Laguna Luna
4: Paddlin' Madeline
5: Hambone
6: Earl Blues
7: Pile Driver
8: Dark Was The Night Cold Was The Ground
9: Crossroad Blues
10: Livingston Blues
11: Let Me Play It First Before I Aloha
12: Come On In My Kitchen
13: Tribute to Elmore
14: Sunshine In Houston
15: Two Step Swing Thing
16: Nobody's Fault But Mine
17: Jubilee Jamboree
18: Motherless Children
19: Rainy Day Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von MITCHELL, Sam: Bottleneck - Slide Guitar

  • Interpret: MITCHELL, Sam

  • Albumtitel: Bottleneck - Slide Guitar

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Bottleneck / Slide Guitar

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0725543172228

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MITCHELL, Sam - Bottleneck - Slide Guitar
Customer evaluation "Bottleneck - Slide Guitar"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MITCHELL, Sam: Bottleneck - Slide Guitar"

The fields marked with * are required.