Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPORC005

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

MIGHTY YA-YA: Mighty Ya-Ya

Excellent debut from this Dutch combo. Psychedelic blues, at moments hard rocking, bringing back memories of the late sixties with extended guitar and harmonica soloing, full-throttle rock and great songs. Original material. Highly recommended. - Digipak. LITTLE LOUIS - voc/gtrs, AART VAN DER WULP - hca, GEURT ENGELSMAN - bass, GARBRIEL PETERS - drums.


Mighty Ya-ya - Mighty Ya-Ya CD 1
1: Mercury's Spring
2: We've Been Had
3: Hurricane Made By A Butterfly's Wings
4: Momo' Konana
5: Slipping Away
6: Chasing The Oragon
7: Lucifer Brings The Light
8: Two Snakes Crawling
9: Trouble Soon Be Over
10: Een Scheet En Drie Knikkers
11: Pious Bird


Artikeleigenschaften von MIGHTY YA-YA: Mighty Ya-Ya

  • Interpret: MIGHTY YA-YA

  • Albumtitel: Mighty Ya-Ya

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Mighty Ya-Ya

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 3481574236205

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über MIGHTY YA-YA - Mighty Ya-Ya
Customer evaluation "Mighty Ya-Ya"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MIGHTY YA-YA: Mighty Ya-Ya"

The fields marked with * are required.