Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MIDDLE OF THE ROAD The Collection (CD)

The Collection (CD)

catalog number: CDND75309

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

MIDDLE OF THE ROAD: The Collection (CD)

​(1992/BMG) 16 tracks


Middle Of The Road - The Collection (CD) CD 1
1: Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
2: Sacramento (A Wonderful Town)
3: Samson And Delilah
4: Bottoms Up
5: I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top
6: Yellow Boomerang
7: Rockin' Soul
8: Tweedle Dee, Tweedle Dum
9: Soley Soley
10: Kailakee Kailakoo
11: Yellow River
12: Bonjour Ça Va
13: Samba D'Amour
14: The Talk Of All The U.S.A.
15: Honey No
16: Everybody Loves A Winner


Artikeleigenschaften von MIDDLE OF THE ROAD: The Collection (CD)

  • Interpret: MIDDLE OF THE ROAD

  • Albumtitel: The Collection (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Title The Collection (CD)
  • Release date 1992
  • Label BMG

  • EAN: 0035627530920

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über MIDDLE OF THE ROAD - The Collection (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Collection (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MIDDLE OF THE ROAD: The Collection (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Middle Of The Road: The Original...

Content: 1.0000

$17.11 *

Various: Massive...

Content: 1.0000

$10.33 *