Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Augie Meyers Santa Fe

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDESR16196

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.18 *

Augie Meyers: Santa Fe

(2014/EL Sendero) 11 tracks (30:53), recorded between 1981-2007 and mastered by Jerry Tubb. digipac

(2014/EL Sendero) 11 tracks



Augie Meyers - Santa Fe Medium 1
1: Santa Fe  
2: Something's Wrong  
3: Crazy Heart  
4: Borrow Me Some Money  
5: Dreaming On  
6: Counting Drops Of Rain  
7: Came Into My Life  
8: God Gave You To Me  
9: Never Thought I'd Ever Fall In Love Again  
10: Joints Really Jumping  
11: I Did, You Did  


Artikeleigenschaften von Augie Meyers: Santa Fe

  • Interpret: Augie Meyers

  • Albumtitel: Santa Fe

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Santa Fe
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0888295161961

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Augie Meyers - Santa Fe
Customer evaluation "Santa Fe"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Augie Meyers: Santa Fe"

The fields marked with * are required.