Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Meteors The Final Conflict

The Final Conflict

catalog number: CDRAU109

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

The Meteors: The Final Conflict

(2007/Raucous) 17 tracks, raw and rare live recordings from various undated shows!

Including live versions of songs from their first album 'In Heaven'!



The Meteors - The Final Conflict Medium 1
1: Shout So Loud
2: Michael Myers
3: Hell Ain't Not Enough For Me
4: The Crazed
5: The Hills Have Eyes
6: Slow Down You Grave Robbing Bastard
7: Night Of The Werewolf
8: Wild Thing
9: Chainsaw Boogie
10: Maniac Rockers From Hell
11: These Boots Are Made For Walking
12: Long Blond Hair
13: Stampede
14: Get Off My Cloud
15: Mutant Rock
16: I Don't Worry About It
17: Wildkat Ways


Artikeleigenschaften von The Meteors: The Final Conflict

  • Interpret: The Meteors

  • Albumtitel: The Final Conflict

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre 200 Rock & Roll|268 Psychobilly
  • Music Style 200 Rock & Roll|268 Psychobilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 200 Rock & Roll|268 Psychobilly
  • Title The Final Conflict
  • Release date 2007
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5021449310920

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Meteors - The Final Conflict
Customer evaluation "The Final Conflict"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Meteors: The Final Conflict"

The fields marked with * are required.