Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Peter Maffay Sonne in der Nacht (CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD76897212

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$12.91 *

Peter Maffay: Sonne in der Nacht (CD)

(2006/Sony) 15 tracks.

(2006/Sony) 15 tracks.



Maffay, Peter - Sonne in der Nacht (CD) CD 1
1: Diese Sucht, die Leben heisst (Digitally Remastered)
2: Das Zeichen Auf Der Stirn (Digitally Remastered)
3: Hunger nach dem Leben (Digitally Remastered)
4: Ich Geh' Unter (Digitally Remastered)
5: Hey, Himmelstor (Digitally Remastered)
6: Alter Mann (Digitally Remastered)
7: Sonne in der Nacht (Digitally Remastered)
8: Ein Wort Bricht Das Schweigen (Digitally Remastered)
9: Auf Sand Gebaut (Digitally Remastered)
10: Zweimal täglich (Digitally Remastered)
11: Der Andere Mann (Digitally Remastered)
12: Für Immer (Digitally Remastered)
13: Alles nur Kino (Digitally Remastered)
14: Zu spät (Digitally Remastered)
15: "Sonne in der Nacht" Audiothek Interview


Artikeleigenschaften von Peter Maffay: Sonne in der Nacht (CD)

  • Interpret: Peter Maffay

  • Albumtitel: Sonne in der Nacht (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Schlager und Volksmusik

  • Title Sonne in der Nacht (CD)
  • Release date 2006
  • Label SONY BMG

  • SubGenre Schlager & Volksmusik

  • EAN: 0828768972120

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Peter Maffay - Sonne in der Nacht (CD)
Customer evaluation "Sonne in der Nacht (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Peter Maffay: Sonne in der Nacht (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.