Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Markey Blue Hey Hey

catalog number: CDSOULO101

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.59 *

Markey Blue: Hey Hey

(2014/Soulosound Records) 12 tracks.
High-Energy debut from Markey Blue breathes new life into classic soul. Hey Hey propels co-leaders Markey and Ric Latina into the international spotlight with original songs, fresh grooves and some help from Stax legend Steve Cropper.

(2014/Soulosound Records) 12 tracks.



Blue, Markey - Hey Hey CD 1
1: When A Love Comes Along (Hey Hey)
2: I Can't Let You Go
3: Something's Wrong
4: Feeling Blue
5: Flames
6: Play Me
7: Another Lover
8: With You
9: Voodoo Do
10: Ain't No Angel
11: By My Side
12: Baby I'm Cryin'


Artikeleigenschaften von Markey Blue: Hey Hey

  • Interpret: Markey Blue

  • Albumtitel: Hey Hey

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Hey Hey
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0845121075755

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Markey Blue - Hey Hey
Customer evaluation "Hey Hey"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Markey Blue: Hey Hey"

The fields marked with * are required.