Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John 'Juke' Logan The Chill

catalog number: CD55006

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $19.75 * (15 % Saved)
$16.79 *

John 'Juke' Logan: The Chill

One of the most fascinating personalities on the west coast's colorful music scene. He knows virtually everybody, from Losn Lobos to all the great blues players. This set originally came out in '92 in France. This new version comes with two bonus tracks, extensive liner notes and all the song lyrics. Great mix of blues, rockabilly and rock'n'roll. JOHN 'JUKE' LOGAN - voc/hca/org/pno, DENNY FREEMAN - gtrs, JUNIOR WATSON - gtr, RICK HOLMSTROM - gtr, DAVID HIDALGO - gtr, BRENDA BURNS - gtr/voc, GREGORY BOAZ - bass, BILLY BACON - bass, CONRAD LOZANO - bass, JERRY ANGEL - drums, JEFF AAFEDT - drums. Digipak.


Logan, John 'juke' - The Chill CD 1
1: Fan The Flames
2: She's Cool People
3: Play Tha' Blues
4: Young & Wired
5: She Stone Me
6: Rumblin Reeds
7: Dig Ta' China
8: Hustler
9: Long Low Ride
10: Bayou Diamond Ring
11: If The Money's All Right
12: We Got Ta' Rock
13: Chill
14: Soul Stroll
15: Mello C
16: Tend To My Bid'ness


Artikeleigenschaften von John 'Juke' Logan: The Chill

  • Interpret: John 'Juke' Logan

  • Albumtitel: The Chill

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title The Chill
  • Label MOCOMBO

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0667635500628

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John 'Juke' Logan - The Chill
Customer evaluation "The Chill"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John 'Juke' Logan: The Chill"

The fields marked with * are required.