Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LITTLE BOB Time To Blast

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDFG8668

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $19.60 * (40.61 % Saved)
$11.64 *

LITTLE BOB: Time To Blast

Equally inspired by the originators of the blues,m and 1960s rock, French bluesrocker no.1 is pleasing us with a set of nine originals and two covers. - Digipak.


LITTLE BOB - Time To Blast Medium 1
1: The Phone Call
2: Big Boy Walking
3: Take It As It Comes
4: Ringolevio Is Far Away
5: Shamad
6: The Scream Inside
7: If You Gotta Go
8: Long Was The Road
9: I'm Alive
10: Guilt
11: Devil Got My Woman


Artikeleigenschaften von LITTLE BOB: Time To Blast

  • Interpret: LITTLE BOB

  • Albumtitel: Time To Blast

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Europe’s Continent
  • Music Sub-Genre 956 Blues From Europe's Continent
  • Title Time To Blast
  • Label DIXIE FROG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0794881927524

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LITTLE BOB - Time To Blast
Customer evaluation "Time To Blast"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LITTLE BOB: Time To Blast"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: 50 Jaar...

Content: 1.0000

$58.44 *