Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dylan Leblanc Paupers Field

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRT590

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $19.77 * (40.62 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Dylan Leblanc: Paupers Field

(2010/ROUGHT TRADE) 12 tracks (47:08) digipac incl.all lyrics.


Dylan Leblanc - Paupers Field Medium 1
1: Low
2: If Time Was For Wasting
3: The Creek Don't Rise
4: Tuesday Night Rain
5: Emma Hartley
6: Ain't Too Good At Losing
7: Changing Of The Seasons
8: 5th Avenue Bar
9: On With The Night
10: Coyote Creek
11: Death Of Outlaw Billy John
12: No Kind Of Forgiveness


Artikeleigenschaften von Dylan Leblanc: Paupers Field

  • Interpret: Dylan Leblanc

  • Albumtitel: Paupers Field

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Paupers Field
  • Release date 2010
  • Label ROUGH TRADE U.S.

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0883870059022

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Dylan Leblanc - Paupers Field
Customer evaluation "Paupers Field"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dylan Leblanc: Paupers Field"

The fields marked with * are required.


Similar products Leblanc, Dylan

Alle Dylan Leblanc Artikel anzeigen