Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jim Lauderdale Bluegrass Diaries

catalog number: CDYEP2158

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Jim Lauderdale: Bluegrass Diaries

(2007/YEP ROC) 11 tracks produced by Randy Kohrs - digipac


Lauderdale, Jim - Bluegrass Diaries CD 1
1: This Is The Last Time (I'm Ever Gonna Hurt)
2: All Roads Lead Back To You
3: I Wanted To Believe
4: Looking For A Good Place To Land
5: Can We Find Forgiveness
6: Chances
7: One Blue Mule
8: Are You Having Second Thoughts
9: My Somewhere Just Got Here
10: It's Such A Long Journey Home
11: Ain't No Way To Run


Artikeleigenschaften von Jim Lauderdale: Bluegrass Diaries

  • Interpret: Jim Lauderdale

  • Albumtitel: Bluegrass Diaries

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Bluegrass Diaries
  • Release date 2007

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0634457215825

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jim Lauderdale - Bluegrass Diaries
Customer evaluation "Bluegrass Diaries"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jim Lauderdale: Bluegrass Diaries"

The fields marked with * are required.