Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jonny Lang Wander This World

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD9842

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$9.37 *

Jonny Lang: Wander This World

The third studio album by the young blues and roots guitarist, singer, and songwriter. Produced by David Z, the focus is on Jonny's great songs. JONNY LANG - voc/gtr, DAVID SMITH - bass, RICHIE HAYWARD - drums. Special guests: JACK HOLDER - gtrs/kbds, STEVE CROPPER - gtrs, BRUCE McCABE - kbds, etc.


Jonny Lang - Wander This World Medium 1
1: Still Rainin'
2: Second Guessing
3: I Am
4: Breakin' Me
5: Wander This World
6: Walking Away
7: The Levee
8: Angel Of Mercy
9: Right Back
10: Leaving To Stay
11: Before You Hit The Ground
12: Cherry Red Wine
13: If This Is Love


Artikeleigenschaften von Jonny Lang: Wander This World

  • Interpret: Jonny Lang

  • Albumtitel: Wander This World

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Wander This World
  • Label A&M

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0731454098922

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jonny Lang - Wander This World
Customer evaluation "Wander This World"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jonny Lang: Wander This World"

The fields marked with * are required.