Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sonny Landreth Levee Town (plus bonus tracks) (2-CD)

catalog number: CDLAND2

weight in Kg 0,130


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.09 *

Sonny Landreth: Levee Town (plus bonus tracks) (2-CD)

Re-issue of the album, originally released in 2001. This set comes with a bonus CD and five previously unissued sides. Another great record from one of the finest slide guitar players on this planet. And he's also a great songwriter and soulful singer. Digipak - beautiful packaging with28-page booklet. SONNY LANDRETH gtr/voc, STEVE CONN kbds, DAVID RANSON bass, MICHAEL ORGAN drums. Special guests: STEPHEN BRUTON, JOHN HIATT, BONNIE RAITT, HERB PEDERSEN, JENNIFER WARNES, etc.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Sonny Landreth: Levee Town (plus bonus tracks) (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Sonny Landreth

  • Albumtitel: Levee Town (plus bonus tracks) (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Levee Town (plus bonus tracks) (2-CD)
  • Label LANDFALL

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0881626918524

  • weight in Kg 0.130
Customer evaluation "Levee Town (plus bonus tracks) (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sonny Landreth: Levee Town (plus bonus tracks) (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.