Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jana Kramer Jana Kramer

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD110006

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.16 *

Jana Kramer: Jana Kramer

(2012/ELEKTRA NASHVILLE) 11 tracks (37:38) symphatische Sängerin, die Nashville im Sturm erobert hat. Moderner, kraftvoller Country-Pop Mix.


Kramer, Jana - Jana Kramer CD 1
1: Good Time Comin' On
2: I Hope It Rains
3: Why Ya Wanna
4: Goodbye California
5: Whiskey
6: Over You By Now
7: One Of The Boys
8: What I Love About You Love
9: When You're Lonely
10: King Of Apology
11: Good As You Were Bad


Artikeleigenschaften von Jana Kramer: Jana Kramer

  • Interpret: Jana Kramer

  • Albumtitel: Jana Kramer

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Jana Kramer
  • Release date 2012
  • Label WB

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0093624951919

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jana Kramer - Jana Kramer
Customer evaluation "Jana Kramer"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jana Kramer: Jana Kramer"

The fields marked with * are required.