Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

KOHRS, Randy Quicksand

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRRY1052

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.25 *

KOHRS, Randy: Quicksand

(2010/RURAL RHYTHM) 13 tracks (43:21) superb new KOHRS album, with a well balanced variety of styles. All great material ranges from classic Bluegrass, modern (mostly uptempo) acoustic pieces and the stunning Honky Tonk/Grass mix of Webb Pierce's 'It's Been So Long'


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von KOHRS, Randy: Quicksand

  • Interpret: KOHRS, Randy

  • Albumtitel: Quicksand

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Quicksand
  • Release date 2010
  • Label RRY

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0732351105225

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Quicksand"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KOHRS, Randy: Quicksand"

The fields marked with * are required.