Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chris Knight Little Victories

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDC0013

weight in Kg 0,060


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Chris Knight: Little Victories

(2012/DRIFTER'S CHURCH) 11 tracks (44:53) produced by Ray Kennedy. ecopac


Chris Knight - Little Victories Medium 1
1: In The Mean Time  
2: Missing You  
3: You Lie When You Call My Name  
4: Low Down Ramblin' Blues  
5: Nothing On Me  
6: Little Victories  
7: You Can't Trust No One  
8: Out Of This Hole  
9: Jack Loved Jesse  
10: Hard Edges  
11: The Lonesome Way  


Artikeleigenschaften von Chris Knight: Little Victories

  • Interpret: Chris Knight

  • Albumtitel: Little Victories

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Songwriter / Outlaw / Country Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 009 Songwriter/Outlaw/Country Rock
  • Title Little Victories
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0822976000927

  • weight in Kg 0.060
Presseartikel über Chris Knight - Little Victories
Customer evaluation "Little Victories"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chris Knight: Little Victories"

The fields marked with * are required.