Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Caleb Klauder Western Country

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPAD3

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Caleb Klauder: Western Country

(2010/QUICKSILVER) 12 tracks (40:57) digipac. Excellent Album of acoustic hardcore Honyk Tonk, Bluegrass and Western originals & covers.


Klauder, Caleb - Western Country CD 1
1: Worn Out Shoes
2: My Time Is Gonna Come
3: Satisfied Mind
4: Hole In My Heart
5: My Baby Came Back
6: Joking Henry
7: Pieces On The Floor
8: Been On The Line
9: What Was I Supposed To Do
10: In My Heart I Love You Yet
11: Deep River
12: In The Beginning


Artikeleigenschaften von Caleb Klauder: Western Country

  • Interpret: Caleb Klauder

  • Albumtitel: Western Country

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Western Country
  • Release date 2010
  • Label PAD

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0884502432404

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Caleb Klauder - Western Country
Customer evaluation "Western Country"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Caleb Klauder: Western Country"

The fields marked with * are required.