Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

KINGCATS Southbound Train

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFT108

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.23 *

KINGCATS: Southbound Train



Kingcats - Southbound Train CD 1
1: Southbound Train
2: Knock Knock Rattle
3: Whole Lotta Jammin'
4: Cherokee Boogie
5: There Goes My Heart
6: Flying Blind
7: Fame & Fortune
8: Chalk It Up To The Blues
9: I'm Coming Home
10: Modern Don Juan
11: Look At That, Look At That
12: School Of Rock 'n' Roll


Artikeleigenschaften von KINGCATS: Southbound Train

  • Interpret: KINGCATS

  • Albumtitel: Southbound Train

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Southbound Train
  • Label FOOT TAPPIN'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060055810479

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über KINGCATS - Southbound Train
Customer evaluation "Southbound Train"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "KINGCATS: Southbound Train"

The fields marked with * are required.